I have worked out every day this week. I made it to the gym five days, yahoo. I did miss TKD, but I might be able to pick up a class tomorrow unless we go to Hallowboo. Although I would also like to take my bike to thick bikes. I will play it by ear I guess. Overall though, I am happy with my fitness work this week. "Athletic Body in Balance" has seemed to help. Next week I will work on the squat progression.
On the poker side, this was a terrible week. I lost money all week. I made my usual mistakes. Last night I just got sucked-out on repeatedly. I think I will take a break tonight and tomorrow.
I am thinking of starting a new blog. Kind of an outward focused blog on Fitness and Finance. I will keep thinking about it.
Friday, October 23, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment