Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Stupid, Stupid, Stupid
I fucked up again last night. I played Rush Poker last night and lost what little I had left on Full Tilt. I made the same mistakes that I normally make. I am operating in the opposite fashion of what I am reading about in Poker Winners Are Different. I will take a few days off and then reload and refocus.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment