I won a money-line bet on the Superbowl. I really like the money line instead of the point-spread, as it is more odds based.
I am supposed to take the week off from the gym. So I have complied. But I think I will try to get there Wed, Thur and Friday. I will ride the bike tonight, just to get some excercise.
On the budget front, I have slacked a bit.
Tuesday, February 09, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment