Wednesday, February 24, 2010

On Monday I went out to lunch instead of going to the gym. I can't believe what I ate. I huge fried fish sandwich and french fries. No wonder I am fat. I am actually finding it hard to get motivated to train right now. Really I am finding it hard to get motivated to do anything right now. Maybe motivated isn't the right word, I am motivated, but I just can't push myself to act. I had my week off and then I went skiing, so basically I had two weeks off. I think I got too used to being a sloth in that time. I am even having a hard time following NROL. I don't know why, I just don't feel like it. I did make it to the gym last night, but I slept in this morning (no doubt a result of drinking coffee before the gym and not being able to get to sleep). I am watching my food again on Livestrong. Hopefully I can shake myself out of this funk.

No comments: