I took a terrible beating last night at the o/8 table. I lost 40. The problem is that I played 36% of my hands and I was playing rush poker at the same time. So, I was too loose AND I was multi-tabling while I was at a higher limit than I usually play. This is just a receipe for the kind of disaster that I ran into last night. Really there is no one to blame except for myself.
This leaves me wondering if I really want to win. I mean, I know what I have to do to win, but I do not do it.
I will take a few days off and watch one Dueces Cracked video before I play again on Thursday.
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment