I stayed up too late again frittering away good poker money. It is the same culprit over and over. Maybe I just suck. I think I am ok at the game, just bad at managing my psychology. I will add "why you lose at poker" to my current reading list. I also will make an effort to tighten up this weekend.
I did make it to the gym 3x's this week. I will go tomorrow and thus will have 4 workouts in. Pretty good, if I say so myself.
Friday, March 28, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment