Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Bad Run

Just when I thought I had this game figured out.... Last night I was back to my old habits. Calling instead of raising, calling too many hands, yada, yada, yada. I lost 23 bucks and then decided to enter a S-n-G. I finished 4th in the S-n-G. My play wasn't horrible, it was just bad. Particularly in the beginning. I should have done better.

With the ban coming in a few days, I want to play on Party until the end. We'll see what happens.

No comments: